En+ Aspire!

En+ Aspire! represents a number of the Group initiatives in the field of culture. Our programs, aimed at support of festivals of amateur art, contemporary art-projects and classic art of drama, lay the foundation for the intellectual growth of the company; assist conservation of cultural heritage and national traditions of the country, upbringing of the rising generation, popularization of art among Russian citizens.

By providing to the young people residing in cities and towns where En+ businesses are located the opportunities of personal growth, intellectual leisure and additional training, we encourage development of human resources potential of the region, contribute to the establishing of a favorable social and ecological situation.

Partnership with Baikal International Business School of Irkutsk State University

Exhibition of children art “Future I Want to Live In” became a part of foresight research “Development of Siberia and Far East in the context of political and economic trend of Asian-Pacific region”, performed by Baikal International Business School of Irkutsk State University and En+ in cooperation with Russian Academy of Science and Faculty of World Politics of MSU in summer 2011. Arranged within the frameworks of VII Baikal Economic Forum, it joined the best works of 120 schoolchildren of 7 to 12 years old from Russia, China and Mongolia. Answering the question about the perfect future, the kids spotlighted today’s the most acute social and economic problems.

Cooperation with Non-for-Profit Partnership “Let’s Protect the Baikal Together” (“Zashchitim Baikal vmeste”)

Regional ecological festival “The Baikal Kaleidoscope” devoted to nature conservation problems is held annually in Irkutsk region as a result of cooperation of En+ and NPP “Let’s Protect the Baikal Together”. About 100 schoolchildren took part in the event in 2012.

Partnership with Secondary School of General Education № 40 of the city of Angarsk

In 2012 En+ supported All-Russia Festival “Eco Folklore” with the major task of drawing of public attention to the issues of nature conservation. In February 2012 the three-days festival gathered on the same stage 700 students from 15 RF entities.

Partnership with Moscow Art Theatre School and Moscow Academic Art Theatre named after Chekhov

En+ was a sponsor of anniversary events within the frameworks of celebration of 150 years jubilee of K.S. Stanislavsky, arranged by Moscow Academic Art Theatre named after A.P. Chekhov and Moscow Art Theater School.

Representatives of leading actors’ schools of Russia, Germany, the USA, Italy, France and Hungary, who presented the best of their works on the stages of Moscow theatres, were invited to take part in the program. Besides that, celebration included scientific debates, workshops, round tables and master-classes. The participants discussed the sore spots of the modern world theatre development.

«Стремись!»

En+ Стремись! представляет блок инициатив Группы в области культуры. Наши программы, направленные на поддержку фестивалей самодеятельного творчества, современных арт-проектов и классического театрального искусства, закладывают интеллектуальную основу развития компании, способствуют сохранению культурного наследия и национальных традиций страны, воспитанию подрастающего поколения, популяризации искусства среди россиян.

Предоставляя молодежи, проживающей в городах присутствия En+, возможности для личностного роста, интеллектуального досуга и дополнительного образования, мы стимулируем развитие кадрового потенциала региона, содействуем формированию благоприятной социальной и экологической ситуации.

Партнерство с Байкальской международной бизнес-школой Иркутского государственного университета

Частью форсайт-исследования «Развитие Сибири и Дальнего Востока в контексте политической и экономической динамики Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона», которое летом 2011 года провели Байкальская международная бизнес-школа Иркутского государственного университета и En+ совместно с Российской академией наук и факультетом мировой политики МГУ, стала выставка детских рисунков «Будущее, в котором я хочу жить». Организованная в рамках VII Байкальского Экономического Форума, она объединила лучшие работы 120 школьников из России, Китая и Монголии от 7 до 12 лет. Отвечая на вопрос об идеальном будущем, дети указали на острейшие социально-экономические проблемы современности.

Партнерство с Некоммерческим партнерством «Защитим Байкал вместе»

В рамках сотрудничества En+ и НП «Защитим Байкал вместе» в Иркутской области ежегодно проходит областной экологический фестиваль «Байкальский калейдоскоп», посвященный природоохранной проблематике. В 2012 году в мероприятии приняли участие около 100 школьников.

Партнерство со Средней общеобразовательной школой №40 города Ангарска

В 2012 году En+ поддержала проведение Всероссийского фестиваля «Экологический фольклор», основная задача которого – привлечение внимания общественности к проблемам защиты окружающей среды. В феврале 2012 года трехдневный фестиваль собрал на одной сцене 700 учащихся из 15 регионов РФ.

Партнерство со Школой-студией МХАТ и МХАТ им. Чехова

En+ стала спонсором юбилейных мероприятий в рамках празднования 150 лет со дня рождения К.С. Станиславского, организаторами которых выступили Московский Художественный театр имени А.П. Чехова и Школа-студия МХАТ.

К участию в программе были приглашены представители ведущих актерских школ России, Германии, США, Италии, Франции и Венгрии, которые представили на сценах московских театров лучшие свои работы. В программу празднования, помимо этого, были включены научные дискуссии, семинары, круглые столы и мастер-классы, участники которых обсудили болевые точки развития современного мирового театра.